Quinte Curling Club

Show all Sponsors
Become a Sponsor




2017 - 2018 QCC Board Members

 

Position Name Phone # Email
PRESIDENT Scott Tracze 613-962-7615 traczefamily@gmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT Barry Mitchell 613-779-7109  barry.tsq@cogeco.net
PAST PRESIDENT Tanya Visockis-Izzotti 613-967-3898 tvisockis@sympatico.ca
MEMBERSHIP/PUBLICITY Cynthia Millington -James  613-885-4422  millcynpr@gmail.com
FACILITIES  Bob Dafoe 613-968-2108  bobdafoe@hotmail.co
CATERING & KITCHEN Janet Quinn  613-921-4350  jlquinn58@hotmail.com
CATERING & KITCHEN      
SPONSORSHIPS Steve Armstrong 613-968-3737 wegway@gmail.com
DAYTIME CURLING      
NIGHT TIME CURLING Cindy Grills 613-243-0819 

cindy0885@outlook.com

ICE Gary Boyd 613-962-8988  gboyd2@cogeco.ca
JUNIOR CURLING  Sheri-Lynn Collyer 613-771-9557 slcollyer72@gmail.com
FINANCE Denise Dafoe 613-779-6086 denise_dafoe@hotmail.com
BONSPIELS Gary Nicoll  613-9623555  stonesmokehouse@sympatico.ca 
Copyright © , Quinte Curling Club , All rights reserved.
Website powered by Curling Manager